Find Words

Published on by simon weston

                                 Can’t Find The

 

 

                                             WORDS

 

 

                                                        Let us HELP you

 

 

                                  Invite Jesus Into Your Life

 

 

                                                  Today

So if you really want to be in the right relationship with God and have a fresh new life today, pray this prayer with all your heart.

Dear Lord Jesus,

Forgive me for living apart from you and going my own way.

 I am sorry for all my sins. Thank you for taking the punishment I deserved on the cross, and for making the way back to God for me.

 I now turn from my sinful ways, and turn to you, and now walk your way.

 Forgive me and cleanse from all my sins and be total lord of my life.

 I believe you rose from the dead and that you will live your resurrected life through me, making me the person you want me to be.

Thank you for the promise that you have heard my prayer and that I am now saved and am now your child.

 I promise to follow you all the remaining days of my life.

 In Jesus name I pray.

 AMEN.

 

 

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post