Prayer of Faith (1)

Published on by simon weston

“We have the same spirit of faith, according as it is written. I believed, and therefore have I spoken; we also believe, and therefore speak.” (2 Corinthians  4 v 13)

Dear father,

I am what you say I am.

I can do what you say I can do.

I can have what you say, Ican have.

My faith is the evidence that everything God has said concerning me, is my present hour possession.

I have the same spirit of faith as the apostles listed in the bible, and therefore believe God to produce the realities.

God’s word is at work in my life, producing results and building my faith stronger than the cries of life.

I’m not a passive receiver or hearer of the word, I act on the word and live by what it says.

Today, as I go about my daily routine, my faith prevails as I put the word to work in every area of my life.

Amen.

Published on Prayer

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post