Be Watchful

Published on by simondisciple

“Thy word is a lamp unto my feet, and a light unto my path” (Psalm 119 v 105)

Are You Watching The News

And Seeing What Is Happening In

Our Societies And Communities

Around The World?

 

Visit: www.bbc.co.uk

 

Are You Living With Uncertainity

And Fear About Your Future?

 

Do You Want To Know What Is

Going To Happen In The Future?

 

Watching The Television, Listening

To The Radio And Reading Newspapers

Only Confirms What As Already Been

Written.

 

The Answers To Humanity’s Present

Predicaments Can Only Be Found In

The Bible!

 

“If My People who are called by

My name will humble themselves

And pray and seek My face, and turn

From their wicked ways, then I will

Hear from heaven, and will forgive

Their sin and heal their land.”

(2 Chronicles 7 v 14)

Published on Advert

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post