Come Let Us Magnify The Lord

Published on by simondisciple

Come Let Us Magnify The Lord

O God, you are my God

Earnestly I seek you

My soul thirst for you

My body longs for you

In a dry and weary land

Where there is no water.

 

I have seen you in the sanctuary

And beheld your power and glory

Because your love is better than life

My lips will glorify you

I will praise you as long as I live

And in your name I will lift up my hands

My soul will be satisfied as with the richest of foods

With singing lips my mouth will praise you.

 

On my bed I remember you

I think of you through the watches of the night

Because you are my help

I sing in the shadow of your wings

My soul clings to you

Your right hand upholds me

Praise ye the Lord!

Published on Praise & Worship

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post